My b-day is coming!!!

My b-day is coming on May 30, I’ll be turning 11! And I might get a digital camera from my grandma. I can’t wait!!!

14 Responses to My b-day is coming!!!

  1. pintohorse says:

    I TAGED YOU FOR SOME MEMES!!!

    ~Leah~

  2. Damien says:

    Which ones

  3. Damien says:

    I thought I posted them but they did not come up.

  4. Michaella says:

    from which grandma? Why did I not hear about this?

  5. pintohorse says:

    O…….K……..

    ~Leah~

  6. pintohorse says:

    You should post some more.

    ~Leah~

  7. Damien says:

    I know I should post more but I’ve been really busy, I’ll post soon.

  8. Mary Grace says:

    I’m Mary Grace, I found this blog on a link on Leah’s blog, 🙂

    My blog is: letthelittleonescome.typepad.com/over_the_rainbow/

    ~Mary Grace~

  9. Damien says:

    Cool!!! I’ll visit your blog. My computer had a virus on it so I couldn’t get on but we got a new Internet so I can post now.

  10. Mary Grace says:

    Great!

    ~Mary Grace~

  11. Mary Grace says:

    Hi Damien,

    I not sure if I got your name right, 🙂 If you want you can call me MG almost everybody
    does. I can’t wait to get a comment from you :-).

    ~Mary Grace~

  12. Damien says:

    Yes you did get my name right, and I’m going to post tomorrow so stay tuned.

    ~Damien~

  13. pintohorse says:

    Cool!!! What are you going to post about?

    ~Leah~

  14. Mary Grace says:

    Okay.

    ~MG~ (Mary Grace)

    P.S. Thank you for the comment on my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

