Reading meme

1. All-Time favorite book? The Chronicles of Narnia.

2. Worst book you ever read? I like all the books I read.

3.Favorite book series? The Chronicles of Narnia.

4. Favorite fantasy series? Lord of the rings.

5. Favorite historical fiction? Definitely the little house books.

6.Favorite Nonfiction? Books about Rome.

7.Favorite book that became a movie ? Lord of the rings.

8. Longest book you ever read? Lord of the rings which is about 300 Pages long.

9. Scariest book you ever read? A book called scary stories. LOL!!!

10. First chapter book you ever read? Hank the cow dog.

11.How often do you go to the library? About three times every week.

12. One random fact about my reading tastes: I like mystery books.

I tag:MG and Kayla

7 Responses to Reading meme

  1. Mary Beth says:

    Hi! My name is Mary Beth. I just found this blog! I’m so excited to search through it!! I’m Elizabeth Foss’ daughter. I know this is a weird question but who are you?

    Love,
    Mary Beth

  2. Mary Grace says:

    I tagged you for a meme Damien.

    Love,

    MG (Mary Grace)

  3. Damien says:

    I’m Gwen Wise’s son, and kayla is my sister.

  4. pintohorse says:

    Hey Damien,
    I tagged you for some new memes. Have fun!!!

    ~Leah~

  5. Michaella says:

    TIME TOO UPDATE!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

